United artisans family

Having the experience of been interior designer is not only parents, babies and color. It’s about feeling, loving, getting passionate about something and feeling from the button of your heart how this amazing sensation flows through your mind.
Andrea Madrigal
Interior Designer

IMG_5158.JPG
This experience has been more than just learn about color and walls. My mother is the artisan behind all the amazing products in our social pages. If you think I this is just product, probably you haven’t designed before. Every single article is designed with the most painstakingly care. That’s why I love our job. It’s not a thing. It’s THE thing.
Though my experience, I’ve discovered life is full made of moments. A year ago my dad lost his job, and what might be a misfortune, at our home was awesome. We share even more and we are happier than a year ago.

IMG_6362.JPG
Daddy and me doing Christmas cake.

Sharing so much with my parents makes me love them even more and having a great time while enjoying with them. Interior design is more than a Carrer: it’s a way of enjoying life better.

IMG_1070.JPG
Mom and I at New World Crafts 2012

When you buy an Under Ten’s product, you are buying your illusion of decorating your baby’s bedroom.
But also you are sharing with us all the love and happiness behind that product.

Please, check out our products and remember there are happy people behind your purchase.

With love,

Andrea

Leave a comment