Ballet Room Decoration Ideas

I have always dream to learn dancing. Into the process of getting cured of an illness five years ago, I decided to make my huge dream come true. As I got into the process, I discovered my ballet teacher loved everything that had ballet slippers. At the end of the year, I was looking for a present for my teacher and there was nothing I could give to a ballet ballerina. So we decided to make our own “Ballet bedroom decoration”.

Most ballerinas like ballet slippers, lilac and pink. So we decided to create cute products so that they could have nice stuff mixing ballet.

If you are buying a table lamp, it´s important to take into account it should have a dimmer. For ballet dancers rounded and white bases are very recommended. All the Under Ten process (incuding lamp shade) is handmade by us.

There is no girl without jewelry. Moreover: every single woman has something she could save on a cute ballet slippers jewelry box.

It doesn´t matter what your bedroom is about. Always try to insert a personalized element. This could be your whole name or just the capital letter.

It doesn´t matter what your bedroom is about. The most important is that you feel completely comfortabe on the space. Remember to check out our Esty Store.

Leave a comment