NBA Handmade Quilt

NBA starts today and many of us love basketball and specially NBA. A few time ago, on a designers social web, I read lots of people were looking for a NBA bedding set but it was sold out.. So my mother and I decided to handmake it. I´m a huge NBA fan, so I was more than glad to start with it. Check out some of the quilt details:

This is an awsome comfoter. It´s hand quilted. If you want one just like this one, is recomendable to have the walls on a bright color such as Ivory, so the comforter can be the most interesting thing on the space. Take into account you can buy coordinated wall decoration and table lamp, so the space will be such as a unit.

Full /

Full /Queen size Comforter

Twin size bedding set

Twin size bedding set

You can also add your favorite team´s sham. Also, you can buy only shams and cushions. And one of my favorite features is the package of the comforter:

We are designers and we love when you submit comments. Please share with your friends!

Leave a comment